Shop
Customer Reviews
RANDOLPH FLORIST / DOUG THE FLORIST
Local Randolph, NJ florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Love love love my flowers. They stayed fresh for over a week.
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered online from Canada to my sister in New Jersey. I called to make sure they received my order and the person I spoke with was very pleasant and informed about the order. My sister sent me a picture of the bouquet. It was beautiful, really very elegant. I would definitely order from them again. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time. Highest marks!
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend who was the recipient of her beautiful bouquet was thrilled with not only the beauty of the bouquet but the longevity of it. Could not ask for anything more, right !
Date: Mar 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My friend who was the recipient of this bouquet raved how beautiful the flower arrangement was, like non other that she had ever received. Then she called me later in the week to tell me that the arrangement was still fresh and was thrilled with it's longevity! Couldn't ask for more, right! Thank you Doug for your beautiful flowers and prompt service.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent. Beautiful and on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Excellent experience!
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were beautiful & delivered on time. Thank-you
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

The Floral arrangement I received was simply beautiful. I received them on Saturday - just in time for Mother's Day and I'm still enjoying them 4 days later. I would recommend using Doug's services.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Doug is a great florist who really has helped me out many a time. His flowers last so much longer than anything I buy at the supermarkets. He has a great inventory and if I ever need something specific he can usually come through in a day or two
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Randolph Florist/Doug the Florist on numerous occasions. Doug makes the most beautiful and unique arrangements. He is very professional and designs each piece based on occasion, color and style requests. And his prices are very reasonable!! I would highly recommend him for any occasion - big or small!
doug's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2016, 8:24 pm

Thank you so much for the kind words Kathy. I am glad that we have been able to exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for your continued patronage.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

What a wonderful experience to have Doug decorate my house for a post wedding brunch. The arrangements were spectacular, delivery right on time and rave reviews from my guests. Thank you Doug for a no-worry, hassle-free experience. Looking forward to the next party you can decorate for me.
doug's Reply:
Date: Nov 16, 2015, 2:28 pm

Hi Evelyn, Thank you so much for reaching out to us. We had a lot of fun creating the florals for your party. You were a dream to work with and look forward to the next time you need us. Thank you for the kind words. Sincerely, Doug Ackerman Doug The Florist
Date: Nov 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have used Doug the Florist many times and his flowers and arrangements are always stunning. Recently I needed an arrangement for a funeral, and I was not sure what would be appropriate, Doug and his staff were very helpful and recommended just the right piece. I highly recommend Doug the Florist to anyone who is looking for an exceptional florist.
doug's Reply:
Date: Nov 04, 2015, 8:29 am

Thank you so much for your business and kind words. I am so happy that we were able to help you with your floral needs. Anytime you need us,we will be here. Best, Doug Doug The Florist
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I have never had such beautiful flowers everytime. It doesn't matter if I am doing a Wedding for a bride or ordering flowers for a friend the flowers are always the freshest. You can't go wrong with his arrangements!!
doug's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2015, 4:07 pm

Lisa, Thank you so much for your kind words. I am so happy that we were able to assist you and look forward to speaking to you soon. Best Regards, Doug Ackerman
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Sent flowers to my mother at work, they were stunning! She was the envy of all her co-workers. I would highly recommend Doug the Florist.
Doug Ackerman's Reply:
Date: Oct 21, 2015, 4:11 pm

Hi Dianne, I am so happy that your mother loved her flowers. Thank you so much for your continued patronage of Doug The Florist. We loooove it when the recipient feels so special. Best, Doug Ackerman
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Randolph, NJ
See Delivery Areas


RANDOLPH FLORIST / DOUG THE FLORIST
1075 Sussex Turn Pike
Randolph, NJ. 07869
Local: (973) 366-2364

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase